• Email to a friend

Sport

Youth playing soccer image.

Sports Contact List

Organisation

Website

Marlborough Cricket Association         www.marlboroughcricket.co.nz
Marlborough Football www.marlboroughfootball.co.nz
Marlborough Hockey Association www.hockeymarlborough.org.nz
Marlborough Netball www.marlboroughnetball.org.nz
Tasman Rugby Union www.tasmanrugby.co.nz
Tasman Rugby League www.tasmanrugbyleague.co.nz
Marlborough Softball Association www.marlboroughsoftball.co.nz
Marlborough Volleyball Association www.marlboroughvolleyball.com
Cycling Marlborough www.cyclingmarlborough.org.nz
Marlborough Touch www.marlborough-touch.co.nz
Marlborough Harriers www.harriers.net.nz
Marlborough Mountain Bike www.marlboroughmountainbikeclub.co.nz

 

If you need more information on anything sport related in our region, contact:

Sport Tasman
Stadium 2000, Kinross Street
PO Box 953, Blenheim 7240
Ph: 03 577 8855
Website: www.sporttasman.org.nz